Networx Universal CPO

Thomas Colatosti
Government Program Management
Managing Director
(703) 694-4976
thomas.colatosti@verizon.com 
22001 Loudoun County Parkway 
Ashburn, VA 20147

Networx Program Compliance Office

Jeanmarie Kuntze
Program Manager

(703) 694-8277
jeanmarie.kuntze@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147

Samuel Glier
Deputy Program Manager

(703) 694-4704
samuel.glier@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway 
Ashburn, VA USA 20147

Karen Johnson
Training Manager
(703) 694-4562
karen.johnson@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147

Anne L. Scholberg
Customer Service Manager

(703) 694-4853
anne.scholberg@verizon.com
22001 Loudon County Pkwy
Ashburn, VA 20147

   

Billing and Financial Management

Hoang-Oanh (Won) Nguyen
Billing Manager
(703) 694-7454
hoang-oanh.nguyen@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147

Contract Management

Kathy Conwell
Contracts Manager
(717) 682-1723
katherine.conwell@verizon.com
777 E Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17111

System Development and Maintenance

Simon Cooper
Service Ordering Manager, OSS Management

(703)-694-7049
simon.cooper@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147

Customer Program Management

Matthew Nalesnik
Director Service Delivery

(919) 378-3865
matthew.nalesnik@verizon.com
6400 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513

Carole Byers
Director Service Delivery

(703) 694-4524
carole.byers@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway 
Ashburn, VA 20147

Public Sector Sales

Sonya Cork
VP - Defense and National Security Sector

(703) 694-7585
sonya.cork@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147

Andrea Cohen
Executive Director - Civilian Agencies

(703) 694-4477
andrea.b.cohen@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147

Service Suite Management

Michael Crombie
Security and Customer Premise Equipment (CPE)
(603) 831-4996
michael.crombie@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147
Stephen Hughes
Business Communications, IoT, and Mobility Services
(202) 841-8095
stephen.d.hughes@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147
Edwin Miu
Global Networks

(703) 694-4634
edwin.miu@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147

David Porterfield
IT Solutions and Security Services

(703) 694-4666
david.porterfield@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147

Network and Technology Management

Steve LeFrancois
Chief Technology Officer and
Complex Solutions Engineering

(703) 694-7338
steve.lefrancois@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147

Security and Operations

Don Frick
Chief Security Officer

(703) 694-6064
don.frick@verizon.com
22001 Loudoun County Parkway
Ashburn, VA 20147

Kevin Wilson
Network Manager (NOC Management)

(919) 377-3895
kevin.l.wilson@verizon.com
7000 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513

Conferencing Support

Conferencing Customer Relations

1-800-475-0600

 

Note: Security clearance status for the members of the CPO is available upon request.